The Midwest Pipe Band Association


P.M. Ian Swinton Open

Professional Solo Piping Contest Winners

Year Overall Piobaireachd MSR
2019 Andrew Carlisle Nick Hudson Andrew Carlisle
2018 Teddy Krogh Teddy Krogh Andrew Carlisle
2017 Andrew Lewis Matt Pantaleoni Andrew Lewis
2016** Andrew Lewis Nick Hudson Andrew Lewis



* Competition not held due to COVID-19 restrictions

** Competition named P.M. Ian Swinton Open from 2017