The MWPBA was extremely disappointed to learn on Tuesday, April 25th, that all piping and drumming events have been cancelled at this year's Milwaukee Highland Games scheduled for June 3rd, 2023.

The actual Games will still go ahead.

The Milwaukee Games does hope to have us back for 2024.

Naturally, the MWPBA will automatically refund all entry fees for contest registrants.

We very much look forward to welcoming you to our other events this season!

Upcoming Events

Monday, 29 Apr 2024
MWPBA Education Series Seminar - Piobaireach for amateur grades
Saturday, 4 May 2024
PM Ian Swinton Open Piping Contest
Saturday, 11 May 2024
St Louis Highland Games
Sunday, 12 May 2024
MWPBA Education Series Seminar - Band setup on the day of the contest
Saturday, 25 May 2024
Alma Highland Festival
Saturday, 1 Jun 2024
Milwaukee Highland Games
Friday, 14 Jun 2024
Chicago Highland Games (solos)
Saturday, 15 Jun 2024
Chicago Highland Games (bands)
Saturday, 13 Jul 2024
Minnesota Highland Ganes
Saturday, 31 Aug 2024
Wisconsin Highland Games
Saturday, 14 Sep 2024
Oklahoma Scotfest

Support our Sponsors!